Read Now! (whatever… lol)

okay, so a bunch of people have been doing this… so i thought i’d jump on the band wagon!  (sorry, getting tired of cracked out, depressing entries).  here goes!

note me with three questions.  if they’re good, i’ll answer them.  lol  i have not pasted this from someone else diary (although i did steal it), and you are not obligated to paste it from mine to do the same.  I WANNA SEE SOME ORIGINALITY!  lol

anyway, go ahead and ask my three questions.  i’ve lived an interesting life, so i’d like to see how this turns out.  take care all…

– noah

p.s. i like this green, however, i’m not sure it works…  oh well, can’t be buggered to change it.

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2004

Umm…I love the new color scheme! lol! So here are my questions! 1. If you hit it rich what would be the first 3 things you’d do? 2. Donde esta la biblioteca, Pedro? 3. If you could invent a dance what would it be called?

1. Would you ever resort to another religion to change your life? 2. What would be the thing that you would most want to do with your life (besides music stuff)? 3. What would you want to come back as in your next life (if you believe in that sort of thing)?

about “smell” i know what you mean. where were you last night? i felt like talking about this subject last night. i watched what dreams may come with my grandma. it always makes me think about my soulmate. hang in there. i will talk about this more later.

December 23, 2004

have you ever had a sexdream about someone from OD? 😉 harhar. i don’t know. it’s four-ay-em. i may come back to this