saw a movie…

so after two failed attempts of seeing I Am Legend, i was victorious last night. 

it was much better than i expected.  so, i’m here to tell you to go see it.  its not as much of a scary movie as it is a thriller, but only at a few parts.  its quite a good adaptation of Richard Matheson’s dystopian novel.  i have to admit though, i don’t think i ever actually finished it *hangs head in shame*.  i will have to buy a new copy and try reading it again.

anyway, thats the only reason for this entry.  if you can find the time, go see the movie.  its worth it.

– noah

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2007

The best part of the book is the very end. It basically encapsulates why it’s called I Am Legend. I saw the film and it’s great for what it is but the fact is that it differs a lot thematically from the end of the book.

December 22, 2007

I saw that movie too. GREAT MOVIE !!!

i was wondering if it was worth seeing, thanks for the tip.

December 22, 2007

i heard it’s a lot like 28 days later…true or no?

December 22, 2007

i want to see it so badly! too bad i have no one to go to the movies with! … and, you know, i’ll probably never get to go see it, lol.

December 22, 2007

I plan on it!

December 22, 2007

hopefully soon! Happy almost Christmas!

December 22, 2007

Ooooh I have been meaning to see that one! I keep hearing good reviews about it, so sometime within the next week or two I plan on seeing it…or whenever it stops f*cking snowing for f*ck sakes because I am sick of getting f*cking snowed into my f*cking house every two days….not that I am bitter or anything, LMAO!