πŸ₯‘ toast…

Naw.. nothing to do πŸ₯‘ toast… Just a random subject… I’m still around.. I’m getting my gaming πŸ’» today…. So, I will defo play the Sims today… I got an idea from a blogger… I would set out every kind of thing there was in the games, and whatever the sim uses first, that would be a permanent fixture in their home. It’s just an ideaπŸ’‘ but.. I might try it.Β 

I had to explain vlogging to Zilpah. I like to vlog a lot or podcast too… I will make an example for Zil today and post it onto FB for her.Β 

So my beauties, β“Œβ’½β’Άβ“‰’β“ˆ_β“Šβ“… ☺??Β 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 23, 2023

same old same old…work, rabbits, eat, sleep…

October 23, 2023

@strawberryjelly SSDD. Same Sh-t Different Day.

kat
October 23, 2023

same low key boring Monday here

 

 

 

 

October 23, 2023

@kaliko Mondays are blahhhh…

October 24, 2023

Mmmh,Β πŸ₯‘ toast!Β Β I likeΒ πŸ₯‘ on pizza too which everybody finds strange but I can’t believe it is not an option on menus. I miss playing games. That sounds like a cool idea, I wish I had a Sims game, that woukd be fun right now.

October 24, 2023

@oliver-in-the-mist Do you have a computer? (Hell you could be using a tablet lol!!) Go search for ‘Sims 2 Ultimate Collection archive’ πŸ™‚