Good day/evening/whatevs…

Where ever you are, be it happy! I found out that I’m getting my new computer in 2 1/2 weeks on November 1st. It’s an Acer Nitro 5 gaming laptop. I call her Kate after a good friend Kate H. Well, Kate-ums to be exact… but I don’t think Windows will allow me to name her that… so just Kate?

I’m watching a movie called Unnatural. It’s about this giant polar bear that is genetically altered to thirst after human blood? Not really scary, no jump scares, but still interesting enough.

I had to reformat my SD card that’s in my 3DS XL once again bc it kept throwing errors… so, it’s fine after that. I have to get all of my games again, but … that is not a problem as I have all the time in the world. 

Anyways, I will go now and get some rest. I’m beat.

Sammy

Log in to write a note