Ok so…

Welp, I’m here. Just returned from a nice tromp through the leaves and such. I hope it don’t rain tomorrow bc I want this curious weather pattern to continue at least for a while…. it’s been very warm for late October. The twins that were born to the yuppies next door (the xenophobic ones?) had their first bday today. There was balloons in the windows and stuff…

Tonight is Salisbury steak night. I don’t have to do dishes bc it’s not my night. Mondays are. Salisbury steak is one of my favorite dishes. Yum! Maman is mashing up squash and potatoes together. Should be a good meal. 😀

I know I said that I am Wiccan, but there is something about Highway to Heaven (y’know? With Michael Landon?) that makes me wonder…. I really like that show. It’s wholesome and the characters are awesome. One of my favorite actors was on that show … Dick Van Dyke. He was great in that. 😀

I think that come December, I am going to start up doing a question of the day thing, y’know?? I have a whole whack of survey qs that I have, so December I will start up.

I am going to play the Sims 3 now. 😀

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2023

I like Salisbury steak too….with some mashed potatoes.  Can’t go wrong. Enjoy the Sims

October 25, 2023

@thespiritwithinme Me too. Yum!! 😀 It was terrific!! 😀

October 24, 2023

I never could get into playing SIMS. Anyhow Salisbury steak is best with mashed potatoes and gravy along with mixed vegetables.

October 25, 2023

@justanotherbalkan I love the Sims 2 the best Marina. 🙂 Ikr?? ♥

October 25, 2023

@simplypurrfect yes it’s Marina how in the heck you figured out it’s me? lol anyhow I am doing ok here. Just doing the ole Ole OF trial thing before deciding to do the OD paid subscription

October 25, 2023

@justanotherbalkan Marina, as soon as I heard the city Burnaby in your food post, and you mentioned your stories on Wattpad and such, I knew it was you. 😀