Log in to write a note
October 27, 2023

You live in a nice neighborhood your house is nice.

October 27, 2023

@justanotherbalkan Do you ever use like Snapchat??

October 27, 2023

@simplypurrfect I used to have it but I have no use for Snapchat. I use threads on Instagram but don’t use it much either and the same goes for Tik Tok.

October 27, 2023

I just posted a new entry check it out

October 27, 2023

@justanotherbalkan Cool. 🙂

October 27, 2023

Autumn looks lovely where you are!

October 27, 2023

Oh that food looks delicious 😋

October 29, 2023

@thespiritwithinme it does and I was just thinking about lasagna a few minutes ago. Now I’m hungry but I have hardly anything in the house.

October 28, 2023

What a beautiful neighborhood it looks! And the food looks delicious! You look like a lovely lady!

October 28, 2023

great photos

October 29, 2023

The leaves are looking just like that in Massachusetts here too. I totally missed fall last year because I was away and it wasn’t the same. Oooh New England is known for its brilliant fall foliage but Canada in the fall must have some spectacular views! I never want to miss fall again, it’s my favourite season.

November 3, 2023

yum, your dinner looks yummy.  Garlic bread sounds so good right now

November 9, 2023

hey, thinking of you, I hope you come back soon!