Nonna’s lasagna and other stuff…

Good morning to y’all! That’s Jose my cat I got off of Temu. I named it that after a friend’s cat. Jess is here with Jack for the weekend. Jack is a big floof of a cat. 🙂

Today I think that I will just take it easy and have my bath. Last night I dreamt that I was going about different stores, one was a fried chicken place, like KFC, but smaller, and the other two were like electronics and stuff… the owner of the chicken place was a lesbian… and for some reason, we kissed. Now, I am straighter than an arrow so…. ¯_(ツ)_/¯ IDK… and I bought this massive tablet off a guy whose store was going under…

So, you see, when I dream, (which as I said was seldom) I have the oddest of dreams.

I have a picture of Nonna’s dish (half eaten.. oops sorry lol), that I will post after Michelle’s zoom meeting.

Anyways, g2g… breakfast is coming up…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 27, 2023

Love your cat it’s so cute and looks quite big. I hope you place it on your bed.

October 27, 2023

@justanotherbalkan I do. 😊

October 27, 2023

I just left you 2 voice messages on Skype check them out

October 27, 2023
October 28, 2023

What a gorgeous puss! Looks like it was very well made!

October 29, 2023

Imagining a massive tablet is kind of funny. That cat is so cute. This is only like the second time I’ve heard of emu LOL I mean Temu and all in the last couple weeks. Now I am curious to check it out.