Log in to write a note
April 2, 2005

x x x x

April 2, 2005

*scratches head* whaaaat?

April 2, 2005

happy birthday baby brother!!!!

April 2, 2005

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIL BRO!

April 2, 2005

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeee! x

Happy Birthday Adam! (Whoever you are.)

Happy birthday Adam!!

April 2, 2005

Woo Hoo!! Happy birthday to Adam.

thats rich.. he is the man. but he travels too much.

ryn: hey there. I am not taking anything personal from that lisa fight thing a ways back. I cannot even remember what half the ppl said about me anyway since a lot of time passed. it is cool. Thank you so much for your note it means a lot to me to hear that you came over bc you know she loves me. I am going thru a hard time right now with some things ( nothing to do with lisa) I have nost of (C)

(C) those entries on faves tho. I actually had a girl from OD out to visit me and jon this past weekend and while i thought everything went great, apparently something went wrong bc now she is ignoring me. And I thought we were friends since we have read each other for about 8 mths now. Im reap upset over it.

awwwwwwwwwwesome <3333

did you know that there is a song called Rooftops and in that song one of the lines is “I want to shout it from the rooftops!” just a random comment.. happy b-day

baby i’m ready to gooooooo. lol. it’s a song… =x

ryn/ i know exactly what you mean.

happy bday. I added you to my favs. Hope you don’t mind.

hey girl–put my new name on your favs. <3 Ryan