google

 i stole this from moonlit sapphire, and aletheaa 🙂 thanks girls.

Place I Grew Up

a few pictures of good old amesbury (this is right where i used to live, this street)

Place I Live Now

whatever moron wrote that spelled beach wrong. I live right about under the capitol E.

Favorite Cartoon

Favorite Food

Favorite Drink

Favorite Song

whoa. can’t belive i found this.

Favorite Smell

 

Favorite Shoes

Log in to write a note

Cool 🙂

ryn: you’re so sweet. Thank you so much for the compliment. ryon: girl, you will ALWAYS be able to read me.

March 6, 2005

We live near a hampton too… only this is a red state. Damn it.

Cool survey! I love the picture you found of Dave Matthews. I saved it on my comp. 🙂

ryn: that note made me cry. I love you sweet girl. Feel free to tell him that same thing by the way! lol ;0) I’m glad we’re friends Jess. I love you. ::hugs::

March 6, 2005

i like your surveys, because i can look at them 🙂

🙂

March 7, 2005

I’ve been away for a while, I come back & look at all you’ve been through. I am so glad to see you just keep on keeping on. Hey Jess, I think you are actually getting HAPPY! I am happy for you. You’ve got to plan a trip to NY this summer. You can even bring your man. Love- Rachel

March 7, 2005

Cool idea. Even though I don’t smoke pot, I love the smell of it. You know it’s bad when you’re driving down the street, smell a dead skunk, and savor it….. *smirks* =)

March 7, 2005

i have those shoes! you all live in such lovely places. and that weed smell males me think of summer. love it.x x x x

March 7, 2005

This was cool, I might steal sometime. =)

March 10, 2005

I love this. But which Capital E?

March 12, 2005

very cool…. i love sponge bob and my converse too! xxxx

March 29, 2005

awesome!! 🙂 i love daffodils.

April 10, 2005

Favorite first time noter——->

I like the place you lived before, it looks nice there. =)

August 28, 2005

Cool way to answer some survey questions!!!! i love Converse too…there was a quiz i just took what color chucks are you if i find it again i will leave you the webbie!