Entry #1

I’ve been writing a lot of books today. I’ve been mass releasing chapters to get it enlisted into a contract for WebNovel recently. Not going to lie, it was sure hella fun to hyperfocus while highly caffeinated. Stalkers are welcome, whatever your intentions are, I’d love to see what you can do. So yeah, anyway, if “my stalker”, if I had any, has a diary, I’d love to see you post here, and write all about me many times a day until I find you here, probably even marry you.

Log in to write a note
September 15, 2022

LMAO!!! I love you!!! 😀 😀 😀 Yay! Stalker #1!! 😛 Kidding… what book are you writing??

September 16, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer Well, I’m currently working on something called “Diary Of A Serial Killer”. I’ve written other more than fifteen volumes of related series.

September 16, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer I also love Edgar Allan Poe, he’s my inspiration for my writings! Also, I love HP Lovecraft’s works.

September 17, 2022

@skitzy29 nice. I love it already!! L

September 17, 2022

@skitzy29 Poe is the best non? And yupp, Lovecraft too!!