Entry #2

Today, I woke up around 8:30 in the morning. I sat up to gradually adjust my vision, then I stood up slowly aghast in front of the mirror. I walked to the bathroom to wash my face, then waltzed towards the kitchen grounds to drink two glasses of water. That is until I cleansed my face with facial care products given by my dermatologist. Skincare is part of my routine. I did a bit of stretching, abs work out, and an hour of meditation. Then, I went to eat a hearty breakfast, chugged a cup of triple shots of espresso.

Then, I meditated a bit more, took my antipsychotics, antidepressants, and mood stabilizers. 2mg of RisperiDONE, 10mg of Lexapro, and 500mg of Lithium. Then, I went to my knife collection and sharpened my favorite butterfly knife. I left an offering to Nyarlathotep, the Great Old One at his altar down the basement.

So far, so good. Then, I came back to my usual computer routine.

Log in to write a note