Entry #??!?!!?!? I forgor lmao

So anyway, last night, I was ugh… something happened and it’s so hard to remember yet so hard to forget. Then, ever since, it made me emotionally numb like a robot with no emotions at all for the entire night and couldn’t sleep. Then, I woke up positive and productive, then I slowly went up like a rollercoaster and now I’m going up and down and up and down and asdnaksjdkl;asjd IDK ANYMORE!

I’m going crazy! I got hyper, I got happy, I got idk THERES SO MUCH POSITIVE EMOTIONS INSIDE ME ITS UNHEALTHY! BUT I LOVE THE FEELING!

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2022

Dude, bipolar… I have it too. 🐇 lucky bun bun

September 17, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer haha ikr? wait are you really stalking me?

September 17, 2022

@skitzy29 nope. 😄

September 17, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer haha alright