as christmas approaches *edit*

I went to work yesterday. I don’t think that I am going to make very much money this week with Christmas being this close. No one wanted to tip me and I only walked away from work with $20. It was horrible. My car is hating me right now I think. . .

say hello to the low oil light and the low coolant light. . . HI! Damn!

Needless to say this just makes me want a new job all that much more. I need my car and I don’t have the money for a new one. . . especially after all the work that I have done to it.

I don’t know what is wrong with me today. I woke up in a bad mood and it is just following me throughout the day. I still think that it has a lot to do with my father and being stressed out about Christmas.

I got a chance to call a friend from myspace and he is so sweet. He made me smile today even though my day has been going so badly. I was a bit nervous to talk to him on the phone, but after about 5 min of conversation it felt natural. As if we had been friends forever. We didn’t get to talk about what we had originally planned on, but it was nice to talk to him regardless.

There is just so much that I have to do yet:

 

get my hair done

finish christmas shopping

start wrapping

finish wrapping

clean my room

wash my clothes again

wash my sheets

clean out my car

find something to wear on christmas eve

make pumpkin, date, cranberry, nut bread

clean the rest of the house (so says my mum)

attempt to not argue with my father

take pictures with my sisters and brother for part of a christmas present

get the pictures developed

go to CVS to get ready for christmas

do some car maintenece before it dies

get my eyebrows done since my sister wants me to go with her

go to work

shop for the kids at HCC

get christmas cards for the people at work

buy something for Amanda and Kelsey from my job (with my invisible money)

 

 

I know that there are things that I have forgotten that need to be done. Lets see how many of those things are crossed out by Saturday. Probably not many considering that I have to work until 1am tomorrow. And then there is a half day at HCC on Thursday so I will be at work from 12-6. Friday I will have some time to do things around the house, but I have work and I have to go shopping since I don’t get paid until Thursday and it won’t clear until Friday. 

Stress. . . stress. . . stress

 

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2005

oh baby dont stress out so much i am here to help you anytime you want me to. i love you with all my heart and if i am hindering you in anyway please let me know. MUAH!!!! I just want to let u know how i feel and that i am here for you.

December 21, 2005

Looks like you’ve got a full plate. But just take one day at a time. One thing at a time. Its easy to overwhelm yourself by looking at that list and not knowing where to start. Everything will be okay. Dont worry!!

Awww, it’ll all be just fine!! Lay back just a tidge and go walking down main street with all the lights. That’ll calm your nerves. Hugs n’ Kisses

ha, ha. I know just how ‘ya feel. Hugs n’ Kisses

December 23, 2005

wow…lol i know i havent been on in sooooooo long i hope you havent forgotten me

December 24, 2005

merry christmas to you to hun ~ love always ¤-sheena

December 27, 2005

miss ya!