February Goals


1. I will run on the treadmill for atleast 15min to start and will increase to 20min by the end of the month regardless of work.

2. I will add to my treadmill run with sit-ups and push ups + I will do one of my workout videos at least 3 times a week. 

3. I will send off atleast 2 college applications by the end of the month

4. I will stop drinking as much soda and will drop back to 1 20oz bottle every other day by the end of the month.

5. I will write up a list of all the furniture that I will need to move and start getting prices.

6. I will save money for the move to North Carolina, hopefully by the end of the month I will have $300.

7. I will pay off my cell phone bill.

8. I will keep up with my laundry.

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2008

Good luck with your goals!!!

good luck! keeping up with things is easier said than done many times!

January 31, 2008

Sounds like a great set to me!

January 31, 2008

so your for sure moving to Nc with chris?

February 1, 2008

Nice goals.I need to follow #8 too.

February 1, 2008
February 1, 2008

Good luck!

February 1, 2008

phew… I need to run.. and start working out again. poo.

February 2, 2008