*~*IMPORTANT*~*

So I am changing a lot more of my diary entries to favorite only…

~if you’re someone who reads me and you’re not on my favs then let me know so I can add you… just there are people who I know that read me and I don’t want them too, but I am not making my whole diary favs only~

I guess that is all the important news that I have right now…

I love you all so much… I don’t know where I would be without you and your notes!

((hugs)) XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2006

awwwweh, and w00t i’m on ur faves, ily xoxoxoxoxoxox

October 24, 2006

Yah! I’m a favorite too. I feel honored. 🙂

October 24, 2006

am i on the list? i don’t know.. i’ve been out of touch lately with my own horribleness going on. sigh.

October 24, 2006

lol i duno =) {hugglies} ily, me xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

thanks you so much for you note.. and i did slip… right after i wrote that entry today.. i cut… im so dissapointmed in myself. i’ve let everyone down. mom dosent know and i feel so guillty.. ahhh i just feel like crap. thats for the note.. thanks for being here for me!! xoxo love you so much !!

October 24, 2006

i love your diary… chi is so kewt. love the whole dark feel. it’s my kinda style. ^_^

I’m pretty sure I’m on your favs. I’d love to be if I’m not though. I’m so bad at reading, but I love keeping in touch. Hugs from,

October 24, 2006

*huggs* back..lol…anyway ttyl ~krys

October 24, 2006

Yay, I’m a favvv. =] Your on mine too. I’ll probably start to update more. <3

good thing Im on your faves then lolz

October 24, 2006

“bye” on my poem is an inside thing with me so yeah…………

October 24, 2006

why were you getting worried..

thank you so much for your note. i appreciate it in so many ways more than you’ll know!! thank you so much.. from the bottom of my heart… xoxoxoxoxoxxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxo

NFG
October 24, 2006

yay! i feel special that im ALL READY a favorite! *hehe* much love, Tara

October 25, 2006

I want to be a fav… if it’s ok, I mean 🙂 -K

thank you so much for that note. yur words were very powerful. that means alot to me. thank you so much for your support. there are no words that i can express how you note made me feel !!! I LOVE YOU !!!! xoxoxoxxo

rym: I dont know yet…

thanks for the note babe!! xoxo