NoJoMo day 18 challenge 2

Challenge: Write about the strangest, weirdest, or scariest dream you’ve ever had.

Hmmm I have had plenty of weird and strange dreams. I can’t remember any of them at the moment from start to finish. I know that I had a dream not that long ago where I was a student in a boarding school or something like that. I had some kind of magickal powers…. I could see things…… something like that. I was really good friends with some of the people in the school. Chris came in and out of the dream, but at one point I was in my room and I turned around and saw this black creature in the room with me and it crawled out the window. I ran down the hall to my friends room to tell him about what I saw and he was standing in his room. As I stood in his doorway the black creature came in and took his shape. I begged and begged with my friend to come to the door… to leave his room but he walked further into the room and I screamed that there was something in there with him but he didn’t listen and the door slammed and I couldn’t get in.

Chris has told me that since he told me about the deployment I have been having bad dreams where I am tossing and turning and moaning in my sleep but the couple times that he has woken me up from dreams like that I haven’t remembered anything. I don’t know what I have been dreaming about when I have those kinds of dreams.

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2008

that’s a wierd dream