what happens when I close my eyes

Okay….. time to write some things down. I haven’t really been here like I should and I have so many entries to catch up on… I’m working on it I swear.

Well… still working on the pics of my new hair. People have been telling me that it looks good, but the big test will be what the kids say at work today.  I am still running ragged about school, but the Thanksgiving break is coming soon and I will be able to relax…. see Rob. Yeah… I’m looking forward to that! He and I talk for hours every night and our conversations have been getting more and more serious. Last night we talked more about Iraq… *sigh* I will admit… I don’t like talking about it, but it has to be done. I have to get used to it, used to the idea of him leaving. My friend Kelsey was telling me about how she is celebrating her year anniversary alone because Frank is at the base. As she was talking to me I realize that when Rob and I have our one year… he will be in Iraq.

anyway……..

Rob made a diary on here…. his name is draco20… so if you want to read him too… there you go! He also read all my entries in my diary! Please keep in mind there are over 300 entires on my diary, but he read them all. He is so into knowing about me, about my life… it makes me feel so special.

Well I know that I have so much more to write about, but I have to leave for work… maybe I will talk about the serious stuff on my mind right now, but I don’t know. I don’t really want to, maybe later… yeah….

 

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2006

sucks to be him going to iraq.. i dont support that war so to me thats justa waste of time and life

November 13, 2006

Wow, go him! Go You! 🙂 I’m happy to see that you’re moving forward with hope, that alone makes everything worthwhile. Thank you. 🙂

November 13, 2006

w00 pics i wana see ur smexi hair!! xxxx

November 13, 2006

YAY!!

November 13, 2006

RYN: Anything that helps. I know it’s not going to be easy. My husband’s going to be at BCT when our son is born, so I understand what it’s like to be facing a landmark like that alone. Send him a care package for your aniversery. You can get free shipping supplies from the post office, I think it’s on http://www.usps.com somewhere. I’ll see if I can find it. Hopefully that message board will help.

November 13, 2006

Im so happy for you Rob seems like an amazing guy. Im srry that he has to go to Iraq that really sucks. I can’t wait to see pics of your new hair! Love ya rae