A Vicious Cycle…

I hate drinking water at night bc I frequently have accidents. But, if I don’t drink, I will get a dry mouth due to the Trazodone. The cycle repeats itself and is a fucking vicious one too. 🙁

I may hit the hay after this… 

I need more water. This is my 3rd glass now.

sighs deeply

Yeah so…

I am dead on my feet. After this, I am done… 

I love Survivor’s ‘Eye of the Tiger’ Really good song if you want to get pumped up for something… at least that’s what I believe.

Bon nuit!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 7, 2021

Trazadone is a bitch. I often wake up with such a dry mouth I can’t even talk. I hope you get some rest!

February 7, 2021

@soldis ty my birdie <3

kat
February 7, 2021

can you wear adult depends at night to help? my mom does that at times

February 7, 2021

@kaliko I do that. But I sleep so damn deeply.