I think, therefore I am.

Can you overdose on Pizza pockets? I must have eaten a sh-t ton and burned my mouth and tongue too. I never learn… so, I’m drinking water and listening to classic punk like The Ramones. <3 Great stuff… I am not eating supper, but I will have 7 o’clock snack.

I really need to see a dentist. The pain is really starting to get to me… I really hope Thora (my dentist) or whomever is there, can extract the tooth. It’s a molar and I think it’s a wisdom tooth… which is not the greatest news. Sh-tf-ck. Trust me, I would go today if the bloody place was open. First thing tomorrow. 🙂

Otherwise things are great. I am going to play on my Nintendo switch, after I post this. Either that or sleep.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
January 17, 2021

feel better Sammy

January 18, 2021

@kaliko <3

January 17, 2021

I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled when I was 21…..I don’t even miss them and I forget I even had them….They are pretty useless teeth anyways,

January 17, 2021

I hope you feel better. I’ve only had a tooth ache once in my life, that was enough lol. One of wisdom teeth cracked (one of the back molars) and I never felt any pain. People at the dentist office were shocked I was in no pain at all. One guy said ‘I’ve had that happen and I was crying on the couch I was in so much pain! And you’re just standing there!’ I was lucky, I suppose. I hope you get it taken care of. Teeth issues are a bitch.

<3

January 18, 2021

@soldis My fiery bird, you are a brave girl <3

January 18, 2021

@sleepydormouse I think you’re braver than me. <3

January 18, 2021

@soldis Let’s be brave together non?

January 18, 2021
January 18, 2021

I have a back molar that a dentist broke trying to pull the tooth next to it out back in 2012. I hate the dentist and I am trying not to go. I know it won’t last forever. But I use clove oil I got at Walmart it taste bloody gross! But it works for the pain I can use it and then go almost 3 month before it starts hurting again. I got my wisdom teeth out at 25 and had to be put asleep so it was not so bad. Hope you get better soon. Do you like Motorhead?

January 18, 2021

@mermycohea Thank you. I am not much for Motorhead but y’know? I haven’t heard much of them.