Moonless Nights, and Sunless Days…

Hi again,

I’m watching something on King Julien, a by-product of the Madagascar series… sort of like the Penguins had? I love that small lemur Maurice (?) So.. damn.. cute!! dies of cuteness So.. yeah..

Tuesday I get my 3DS and my eShop cards. I am giving Bees my money bc a) I don’t have a wallet nor a purse… and b) I owe her.. and this money will be for that debt.. I love her. She helped me again. 🙂 I will have more money with Dave. But yeah. She helped me get my 3DS XL and the cards. I am going to get Tomodachi Life and Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon. 😀

This is for Ripley and Mermy.. a rather shitty pic of Oliver my golden retriever.

My sister Wen has Eddie and Boo… and George is a shy little kitteh. (kee-tah a term coined by Bees..) But I will get shots of him… if I can get Julz to pick him up and my 3DS XL will be easier than my tab, bc it’s ungainly… and the 3DS can get better pix of George.

Anyways, I will be writing some more later.

Sammy 

 

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2021

there is nothing wrong with that picture of Oliver.

January 31, 2021

@jaythesmartone It’s blurry lol

January 31, 2021

@sleepydormouse

I didn’t even notice….

January 31, 2021

@jaythesmartone TY 🙂

February 1, 2021

Hi

February 1, 2021

@itsjustmarina Hey Marina! waves