Too tired for a bloody title.

Image c/o Sneaky Elbow at Unsplash.com

It’s 3a…

I always play that song at this time. 😛

I’ll probably go back to sleep sooner or later…

I might not be able to get that watch this month… maybe next month????

I’m hungry… I want some Cheez Whiz and Triscuits.. but my snacks are locked up in the pantry… I might ask Ry for them when he comes on Friday. I know Wen won’t give them to me as my score has been high lately, but Angelique says that Triscuits are ok. 🙁

Anyway, enough of my bitching… what happened to Jodie? Is she really banned?? Marina told me a bit… I’m a bit discombobulated. 🙁

I used to have 3 pugs. Pugsley, Milo and Otis. Pugs was the first my foster family had, and then Milo who was a total cuddlebunny. And then there was Otis. Otis was rather thick. He ate an entire chocolate cake and a pack of fags. (cigs) Like I said … not too bright non?

Was this Tuesday Mardi Gras or is it next week? Well.. here is to the biggest party in the USA.

Image result for mardi gras glitter graphic

I know I’m late but wtf. I love the idea of Mardi Gras…. it’s too bad Bees couldn’t get her ashes…. stupid COVID 19.

I can’t wait to get my jabs. I want to be free from the shackles of this accursed disease!

It seems as if everyone is getting them but us!!!

Someone asked Dr. D yesterday about the vaccines but he sadly said not yet. 🙁 🙁 🙁

Anyways, I am going back to bed. I’m exhausted..

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2021

I was also awake at 3 and DID have a snack.

Your pugs sound cute.  Is there any way you can get another pet?

February 18, 2021

@novembercirese We have 3 dogs, and 3 cats, not all in the same home. Two of the dogs live with my sister and the cats and the other dog live with my brother. He brings the pets to see us sometimes, and the dog (Oliver) is a staple in our home, the other two stay with my sister.

Jon
February 18, 2021

Love the picture of the pugs. It’s a breed I really like. Sadly, I can’t have pets anymore due to my asthma. I tried a gold fish once, but that didn’t work out either.

February 18, 2021

@kotila Goldfish are just not a good pet. 🙁

kat
February 18, 2021

the 16th on my birthday was Fat Tuesday… how fitting for me lol

February 18, 2021

@kaliko Mardi Gras!! 😀

February 18, 2021

I love pugs

February 18, 2021

@itsjustmarina Marina I do too. I love your Wikki though. 🙂