Wee survey

About Me Survey:

Favorite hobby: photography, you will see a lot more when I get my 3DS XL.
How do I purge? Playing Pokemon Shield and Lets Go Eevee.
Who is my best friend? Bees and Julz
Favorite talk show: The Kelly Clarkson Show
What do I have use for the least? Intolerance
What do I have use for the most? Understanding
Favorite song : Currently it’s “Me” by Taylor Swift and Brendon Urie.
Favorite diary site : OD
Favorite season : Winter ducks flying objects 
Favorite fruit : Bananas and cherries

 

Today was not a very good day, I’m hoping tomorrow will be a lot better. I had so much sh-t  thrown at me today, it isn’t funny.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2021

Enjoyed your wee survey. Sorry for the sh-t day. Wishing you the best for tomorrow!

January 23, 2021

@chalandra TY 🙂

January 23, 2021

I hope tomorrow is a better day for you <3

January 23, 2021

@soldis TY my flaming bird of paradise.

January 23, 2021

Sorry for the bad day. I managed to mess up almost everything I worked on today, myself.

January 23, 2021

@bitterpill TY luv

January 23, 2021

with every survey you do I feel like I know you that much better.

January 23, 2021

@jaythesmartone hugs tightly