What’s the Story Morning Glory?

 

I love Oasis. I had a band t-shirt too.. I think my rabbit Nina shredded that. My rabbit was a nippy little girl. I loved her so, but rabbits don’t live long and she died at 12. πŸ™Β 

If I can get a picture of her, I will put it up here but I doubt it bc ratemybunny.com is dead and the archived pages don’t quite work. πŸ™ She was a black mini lop.

How are y’all? I am well. πŸ™‚

Julz’s birthday is tomorrow! πŸ˜€ @juliebear!

 

Log in to write a note
kat
February 24, 2021

happy birthday to Julz!!

February 24, 2021

@kaliko TY πŸ˜€

February 24, 2021

Too bad about your rabbit some of them can be quite cute

February 24, 2021

@itsjustmarina Nina was a feisty girl. πŸ™‚

February 24, 2021

@itsjustmarina ty Marina

February 24, 2021

A black mini lop sounds adorable!!Β  I have a stealth grey and white kitten on my lap as I write this. I love pets!!

February 24, 2021

@novembercirese Aww … I love kittens…. Nina was cute.