Yippee!!!!

Guess who is getting the Moderna vaccine tomorrow!? jabs chest with index finger Yes, the first of two vaccinations comes my way on Thursday! 😀 I am so damn excited! I can’t wait for the follow up later on this month! I want to treat Bees and Julz to lunch at Cafe Hesed… a coffee shop/cafe on Main…

🙂 I have always loved the oldies, sometimes more so than more modern music… I guess I am an old soul? I need to find some sitting exercises online. Something I can do while listening to music or whatever… I have a playlist on Spotify… and I have songs on my 3DS XL, (I changed 3DSes with sissy, here is my new fc: 2939-3402-8222) so… that’s good :3

I am going back to bed soon… anyways, just wanted to share the big news. 🙂 Maybe I will play Tomodachi Life. See if any of my 12 islanders want to play… it’s still too early for morning market…

If you had your vaccine(s) were they Moderna or the Pfizer?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2021

I love the photo of Casper. I hope you respond well with the covid vaccine

February 24, 2021
February 24, 2021

Yay for your upcoming vaccine!

 

February 24, 2021

@queenofegypt ikr? 😀

February 24, 2021

I had the Pfizer vaccine.  I heard it has fewer side effects than the Moderna.  My brother got really sick for 5 days after he got the Moderna.  So please, get yourself plenty of fluids and easy to prepare meals as you might feel less-than-perfect for a couple of days.

February 24, 2021