When a heart breaks it dont break even.

Title means nothing about this Entry.. Thats the song thats on the radio.. and I love that freaking song.

well its monday again.. the queue is empty and even I know that Screen Cap is on I still will type my heart out. Rebel me… Had a great weekend.. went to a caledarforkids event in tinton falls on sat which was fun with my sis and our 2 kidlets.. they had fun playing,.. and it was free so thats great.. then we went to burger king for lunch and they played aound the play place.. they are both kinds 2 young to enjoy it though but my son had a great time screaming up the slide to the kids on the top. i think he liked to hear the Echo..  he is so damn cute.. then we went to holmdel park to go sledding but the kids fell asleep in the car.. and so I drove around so they could nap and just chatted with my sis.. when they woke up about an hour later. we pulled the kids in the sleds on the flat areas ( as the sledding hill i found out was like 1 mile from where we were parked.. and to carry  a 19 month old and the sled in calf deep snow was not going to happen.. but we had fun regardless..

 

sunday we celebrated grandmas birthday.. ( hubbys mom) it was fun then little man spent the night at grandma’s house..

 

I cant wait to pick him up cause I miss him

Log in to write a note