First???

Well okay so basically hey! this is my first entry and im probably going to write on here more often because theres just so much id like to share wihtout the people around me knowing im part of a community they arent,,, idk,,, my friends are iffy on some things and youll see the red flags that all of them come from,, i dont wanna go n use their full names even tho i feel like im going to eventually but overall my best friend,,,, lets call him d,,, hes amazing, but man youll see the reason people dont like him coming up pretty fast or just eventually… But! OKay! Im sam ! im 16, im bisexual and nonbinary but im not really out to anyone,,, my instagram is @/samsagraves and thats p cool if u wanna follow or sm,,,,,,,,,,,, uHHHHHH i use she/they and im pretty accepting to just about everyone…. i work at a local walmart and im an honors student in my junior year of high school :D,,, im not actually good at school and im actually doing pretty bad rn with two Ds and an F in my yearbook class,,,, oh yeah also im the editor in chief of my highschools yearbook so thats really cool….. when im out of school im going to be starting up on getting my license in tattoo artistry while my boyfriend travels to do gigs with his band,,, which by that time might just be I when that comes around lmfao. But UHHHHHH yeah that sums me up p well ?? if you cant tell ive god big adhd and it comes with really bad manic pixie dream girl moments but also the worst fricking depressive episodes you can think of dude like its basically pathetic the way i can just sit in bed and be angry at everyone just for no fucking reason because i told myself i had to be and couldnt stop doing it sdkjgskjdhfs

Log in to write a note

Hi Sam, I’m also Samantha too. 🙂 Pleased to meet you!!

December 1, 2020

Hi! You’ll find this site a good place to put your thoughts. I’ve know several people who started writing as teenagers and have kept it up or returned as adults. It’s interesting to see how your priorities change over the years. You are a teenager, so mood changes are entirely normal, if frustrating. You can find good advice here from people who have lived through teenage ages and who have had a teenaged daughter.

kat
December 1, 2020

hi new friend!

December 1, 2020

Welcome to OD I think you will love it here xDD I`m Pigley and you sound awesome!

December 1, 2020

Welcome to OD, Sam.

December 1, 2020

Welcome!