This Has Been A Let Down

So, it’s been more than a week since I logged back on, as instructed; followed the rules, waited patiently (or maybe not so patiently if I’m writing this entry) for the ever elusive entries , and still…nothing.

I’m not convinced they will return after the 30 day trial either and really, if I subscribe, it would only be under the conditions that I can get my memories back. What was such an immensely exciting moment has turned into a dull, drab waiting game that is disappointing me daily.

Can anyone (DiaryMaster) at least clue us in to how long the wait is expected to be? That would be a huge help.

In the meantime, I can’t write about anything, because in the back of my mind, I have the fear of losing it all over again.

Much Love To All My Readers, The Rose.

Log in to write a note