Celebratory Steaks On The Grill

 As I was getting my groceries out of my car, and walking to my apartment door, my neighbor is sitting outside of their apartment door.  Another hard day of work done, heh? My neighbor asked me. Yes! I said.  I’m very happy to be home after a long day of work.  And to show just how happy I am to be at home, after a long day at work, I came up with the idea of cooking steaks on the grill outside.  With some shish kabob and corn on the cob to go with it.  Some cold beer chilling in the ice cooler. And then invite all my neighbors to come over and join me for a cookout. 

 And then I held up a bag of groceries in the air and I said, but then I saw this box of cereal here, and I decided that it’s going to be much easier on me to just eat cereal instead 🙂

Have a good evening 😉

Log in to write a note
July 22, 2020

so when will we be having the steak?  I like mine medium rare.

July 22, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yes, I understand. You like it pink on the inside 🙂