Bookmark Bullshit*

Though I’ve definitely had the urge to write I keep getting pissed off at OD’s inability to update my bookmarks list. I keep finding updates from favorites, significant ones, that I wish I’d known about days ago. And I’m so lazy. I feel the fatigue coming back from the first trimester. I have a chronic case of the "I don’t want tos". 


site meter

 

Apparently editing your entry and adding an asterisk makes it update

Log in to write a note
March 20, 2013

Yeah, OD is getting so frustratingly difficult to manage that it’s no real wonder people aren’t writing nearly as much as they used to.

March 21, 2013
March 28, 2013

🙂 I always try to add in those asterisks, but often wonder, “does it even do any good?!?” It really is Bullsh*t.

March 30, 2013

yep, or placing a 1 at the end of your title then editing your entry then deleting the 1 will do it too. I added myself to my bookmark so I could check to see if OD was having that issue.