:)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

at Dennis’s parents’ house. haha we got one where dennis and sawyer aren’t really smiling and this one. oh well!

dennis and i are going shopping at Old Navy (and ?) with my gift card tomorrow 🙂 i went on sunday with my parents but just to a small town so there wasn’t much. it was wal-mart but still NOTHING. i got some bodywash for a good price and cake mix and icing for sawyer’s bday thursday for $1.50 each, a magazine (reg. price but i always buy Vogue), a $3 Iron Man tee for Sawyer’s bday, a $3 Owl pin, deodorant on sale and a new winter hat so that sawyer can use the one i’ve been wearing (it’s dennis’s.) mom bought me a shirt that i’ll wear tomorrow probably. i got a list notepad for the fridge and transformers snacks for sawyer and beau at the bargain shop too.

so far i like this stuff on the ON site:

 these are $3.99 on the website so let’s hope they have them in store

i don’t have enough for all of them and there are prob other things i’ll like IN the store so we’ll see what i actually get. i might end up with just one thing that’s not on sale b/c i fall in love with it. who knows!

***

 </p

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2010

Oooh cute things, can’t wait to see what you get :o) You know sometimes Beau looks so much like Sawyer in pics but in that one he looks just like you :o) ryn: I did okay, I willy try and get a pic of the dress on me and post :o) it’s for Tom’s dad’s birthday meal, so if I don’t post before I can post when we’ve been to that mid Jan :o)

December 27, 2010

Cute Old Navy Stuff! I like your family pic, too!

December 27, 2010

I’m a fan of looking at clothing stock online before going into stores too (although often items look nicer in the pictures and then completely different in-person, it’s spoilt the idea of many a purchase in the past!).

December 27, 2010

it’s hard to get everyone to look good in pictures! cute clothes! hope you find good stuff!

December 27, 2010

Good luck! I think on is having a huge jean sale too.

December 27, 2010

Have fun shopping!

December 27, 2010

I like your clothes choices as usual 🙂

December 27, 2010

sorry if it was confusing…I meant that it would be nice if he slept until 7:30 but he usually gets up around 5:30, 6:00. I try to keep him on a schedule but it seems he’s all over the place 🙁

December 28, 2010

I have been eyeing that last purple sweater and the hoodie with the fur hood for weeks. I got one like it from ON for Christmas but took it back as the medium was too small and they had no bigger sizes 🙁

December 28, 2010

I like that family pic.

Random and Reading on: You have a beautiful family