quel surprise!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

i was really surprised to open up my big present and find a new Dell laptop!!! she’s so slick and lovely. elegant blue lid with shiny black surface inside. *love* i thought he got me a bracelet i asked for. then i got the box and it was too heavy to have a little bracelet wrapped inside a big box. i had no clue what it was! bricks??? haha. nope. now i don’ thave to use my slow ass laptop anymore!!! yay!!! i have to get used to the keyboard and the mouse but she’s so pretty. and windows 7 is really something. and the battery really hold its charge.

beau got this opening presents thing figured out. thankfully. the boys had an exciting morning. i love when they really get stuff. last year and the year before, beau had no idea what was going on. he ripped his presents open like a pro (though not as fast as sawyer) this morning and found the stocking to be pretty fun too. his fave seems to be his mr. potato head buzz. sawyer, of course, likes his dsi. haha his best line, about his 5 pack of cars, "santa brought me what i asked for!!!!!" lol so funny.

nice morning, in all 🙂 more to go! we have to go to dennis’s parent’s later today. the boys should have more excitement there 🙂

***

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2010

Awesome! Sounds like a great day so far :o) xxx

December 25, 2010

Yay for getting a new laptop 🙂 I’m glad the boys had a good christmas. Merry Christmas to you and your family 🙂

December 25, 2010

Awww, so cute about the boys! And wow, new laptop! Nice!

December 25, 2010

I’m drooling with jealousy!! 🙂 Have a wonderful Christmas!!

December 25, 2010

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2010

WOOT!!

December 25, 2010

new laptop-what a great gift!

December 25, 2010

Yay! A laptop! I wish I got a laptop. Lol.

December 25, 2010

*grins* Great gift, you’re going to love the faster laptop! 😀 Merry Christmas to you!

December 25, 2010

Awesome! Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2010

That’s a great present!

December 26, 2010

cool! I want a laptop! Merry Christmas!

December 26, 2010

YaY for a new laptop!

December 26, 2010

FUN!

December 26, 2010
December 27, 2010

yay for actually getting a surprise. i can’t keep anything a secret. lol. and yay for a laptop! jealous. and RYN: i didn’t explain that very well. callie is my SIL. my brothers wife. they have my nephew josh. my entire family doesn’t like callie very much. her and my mom have had many fights. so my mom does shitty stuff like not give her a scratchoff ticket when everyone else gets one. come to think of it i’m not sure they even got her a present at all. it’s such stupid drama.

Random: If you got an old one you aren’t using I’ll be happy to take it off your hands. J/K. I wish I could afford a new laptop.. but wow.. what a gift.. awesomeness!