a couple of fun pics

 

 

 

 

 

 

what i wore tonight (haha goofy grin) :

 

i took a whole bunch of cute ones this afternoon (mostly of a very goofy beau who is suddenly feeling much better, though still NOT wanting to eat his baby food. we think it’s teeth b/c suddenly his runny nose is gone and his fevers are gone.)

had a fairly decent time at dennis’s cousin’s stag and doe. i’m glad we went b/c he’s a nice guy and his wife to be is nice too and no one else from dennis’s immediate family came. it wasn’t very busy at all. he was expecting his ball team and none of them had shown up when we left to go pick up the boys from my parents’ house. she had them both asleep and they are both still asleep. woot!

***

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 20, 2009

Sure sure, we know there’s rally a naked husband in that picture, LOL! 😉 Fun series of pictures, loving seeing everyone’s smiles. 🙂

June 20, 2009

Cute! Your little sweater, old navy? If so I have the same one. Biscuit’s not huge on baby food at the moment either. I mean he’ll eat but not the mass quantities he normally does. And more drool than usual. So I’m thinking some more teeth. 6 isn’t enough?? He’s such a good teether though. This might be the only sign. Kristen

June 20, 2009

so cute!!

June 20, 2009

You look great in these pics….not sayin your never usually do…just better here for some reason…I don’t know..I’m odd. The boys are adorable as always.

June 20, 2009

Gorgeous pictures :o)

June 21, 2009

very nice pics of a beautiful family 🙂 xox

June 21, 2009
June 21, 2009

I like the black and white pic. Very pretty. glad you had a good time!

June 21, 2009

I love your outfit! Totally cute!

June 21, 2009

Totally cute outfit! I’m glad you had a good time at the stag and doe. And yay for the kids staying asleep!

June 21, 2009

I like what you’re wearing. Your hair looks great in the second to the last picture.

June 21, 2009

you are so freaking cute!

June 21, 2009

Aww cute pictures

June 22, 2009

ryn: we can probably do both if I can get the total for both down to $1750. Its a lot, especially all at once, but we’ve got time to budget for it. Its a good thing we’re both working! *ugh* I’m hoping this is the LAST of the weddings for awhile. I’m pretty sure the rest of our friends are all married now!

June 22, 2009

ryn: Mike is a software Developer and he owns a small software company in addition to his 9-5 job. He makes a really good salary and his company brings in a little mad money from time to time. I think its awesome that even in this economy that you’re able to be a SAHM! I think its all in how you budget.

July 5, 2009

see? u look great lol i’m glad u had fun @ the stag&doe 🙂