Log in to write a note
December 30, 2010

lol. Cute!

December 30, 2010

Hehe that’s so cute!

December 30, 2010

heh

December 30, 2010

ahahaha. cuteness.

December 30, 2010

Lol too cute!

December 30, 2010

LOL awesome!

December 30, 2010

very cute!

ryn: I’ve been trying to lose weight for 5 years… I have in the last couple months, lost 12 pounds…. but I could stand to lose much much more.

December 30, 2010

eh, he didn’t much like the juice anyway…

December 30, 2010

awww cute 🙂

December 30, 2010

smart boy 🙂

ryn: I do not take measurements… I only weigh myself… but I had done the Nutrisystem diet in the past and got down to 200lbs…. but gained it all back in 2 years… Got back up to 254-258 (depending)… and I’m down to 242…so that’s a good.

ryn: Honestly, I think my serious lack of appetite has been the main cause for my weight loss and before it got cold.. we were taking our puppy for regular walks….. But I’ve been having pretty much constant migraines so that isn’t helping me eat right…

ryn: I’m stuck using the Veteran’s healthcare system and I doubt they’d agree to pay for a Chiropractor….sadly I am limited on medical solutions. The VA’s solution is narcs…. that’s it. They won’t approve Midrin… which actually works and isn’t a narcotic….it SUCKS.

Yeah.. I mean sadly… I’m a disabled veteran… so… the VA is my only choice…. and the care sucks… to be honest. but I get what I get… I have a neurology appointment in January and hopefully the neurologist can help me. My migraines are service connected (so is my PTSD)… my back pain should be but I never filed for that. That’s our only income… VA and SS Disability.Lucky for me, we only have 2 children and so it’s not hard to live on it… oh and a cat and a dog. I just had a sleep study done on the 5th of Dec… so maybe that will give us answers, I don’t know. I just took some more narcs for my migraine…so if this note doesn’t make sense, I apologize.

December 31, 2010

Happy new years!

January 1, 2011

That is really cute!