a little late

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

guess i should’ve taken my pics off my phone sooner

but too cute not to share now 🙂

saturday, we went out to eat and saw black swan, which was pretty good. i think i enjoyed the fighter more the weekend before but still, not bad.

sunday, we went out for supper with friends (free for kids on sundays at crabby joe’s)

and here i am back to today.

beau lost interest in pottying yesterday for some reason. dennis really disrupts things around here…or that’s what i’m thinking it is. i got beau to poop and pee in the toilet this morning so hopefully he’s back to it. he pooped in his pull-up twice yesterday! i was devastated. he hadn’t done that for a WEEK. not once. ugh.

anyway, not a bad weekend but now back to monday 🙁 boo!

***

Log in to write a note
January 17, 2011

I hear ya on the devastated…I get that every time Andrew has an overnight accident…still. Thankfully it’s very few and very far between, but still.

January 17, 2011

ryn: I suppose it depends on the doctor and the situation. All I know is that in the first few weeks the levels of hcg should be doubling every 2-3 days. You’re probably right, they may only check that if there’s a concern.

January 17, 2011

Beau is so cute! And he will get back to it! Don’t worry! He’s only two… I babysit some almost four olds who are still in pull-ups, so I think he’s ahead of the curve. P.S. I should get video of Ben, he is SO good. I am nothing exciting to watch. =)

January 17, 2011

Glad you had a good weekend :o) x

January 17, 2011

I don’t think I could ever handle potty training. 🙁 RE: I am 5’4″ tall.

January 17, 2011

Aw he is so cute 🙂

January 17, 2011

ryn: wow, that was fast! I’m not much of a public dancer – i really only went out dancing when i was in mexico. Now when I go out I practically feel old because everyone is like 21 and three months, and they all have on the latest trendy outfits, a gallon of makeup, and expensive perfume and it’s like America’s Next Top Model. Perhaps I just need a little more confidence…

January 17, 2011

RYN: Ugh yes, putting away laundry is another job I hate and it’s also the one I’m most picky about so Trev isn’r allowed to help even if he wanted to lol

January 17, 2011

Oh I want to see the fighter! such cute pics 🙂

January 17, 2011

Eric has been doing fantastic with his potty training. The last two days he has actually told me he had to poop and then went in the potty.

January 17, 2011

We had Evelyn pretty potty trained by time Sariah showed up but of course once the baby arrived we were back to square one. I don’t know what I’m going to do to get Sariah to go potty she doesn’t even like to sit on the thing with her clothes on.

January 18, 2011

I honestly don’t know when my period is due 😉 I’m clueless…lol…I do need to take birth control to help my endometriosis though…the kind they prescribed me is too expensive monthly though 😉

January 18, 2011

Awww how cute!! RYN: Yeah I love sitting in the suicide seats (on the floor around the track) Kirk got a girl in his lap at the last one he went to with me lol

January 18, 2011

RYN: LOL well the likelihood of either of those things happening is very small. We are all taught how to fall small and generally go straight for our knees, particularly if we are heading toward the audience–but yes it can be dangerous to sit down there! lol

January 18, 2011

He’s doing great though! =o))

January 20, 2011

Hey! I see we have a couple of friends in common! I’ve seen you pop up from time to time and thought I’d swing in… I’m also from Ontario & I have a baby boy who was born about a month and a half before Beau… I’ll add you on my favorites, though I haven’t updated as religiously as I used to!

January 20, 2011

RE: No, my church isn’t pushy in the least when it comes to the invitation. That should be an open opportunity – never a pushy thing. You can’t force anyone to make a decision. Not even God does that. But I think the opportunity should be given, because that’s the most important decision anyone will ever make about their life. But we’re very careful never to be pushy about that, because it has tobe something that you willingly choose and want. 🙂

January 22, 2011

I hope Beau keeps it up!