another entry*sold

[]

 

 

 

 

<—-real entry

*i found out this one sold since i wrote this entry. dennis did a drive-by on his way home from work and saw the sold sign. it was in a sort of cookie-cutter-ville anyway, which i hate.

another house we’d like to see. dennis likes this one; he doesn’t want the upkeep of the pool. decorated in my kinda style.

3 bedrooms, 1 bath, 1 partial bath. central air.deck. room for our dining room set! a lower level living room (room for scrapping!) fenced yard, which is really important (not only for sawyer but the dog and one cat.) best thing? it costs less than the other. 😉





 

 

baked a pie today and made a pork tenderloin roast. dennis won’t be here sunday for his bday so i wanted it to be special. i made him a present (not today) and card too. busy bee. i suck at baking, by the way. the pie looks awful. *sighs* dennis doesn’t care, as long as he can eat it up north. we’ll see. i don’t know if it is going to be any good.

sawyer learned some letters at his nana’s house last night and learned the word pull today (while i was trying to bake! argh. pulling the drawers open and the contents out.)

dennis is on the way home with my pictures. i had him print a bunch out so i could keep busy scrapping while he’s gone away.

Log in to write a note
November 9, 2007

That house is pretty too.

November 9, 2007

i ♥ this one BETTER!

November 9, 2007

I went back and looked at the angle of the picture. I didn’t even notice the siding until you said something! I was thinking it looked massively huge on the inside vs. the outside. This one is cute too! Reminds me a lot of our first house! They’re both nice. The upkeep of a pool is expensive, but if you’re going to use it…! I would love an in ground pool. Maybe when Spencer is older!

November 9, 2007

ahhh i like this one better tooooo 🙂

November 9, 2007

I like that one too! I’m not the best baker either….I suck the worst at brownies!

November 9, 2007

awe its the thought that counts! 🙂 and yay for sawyer, he’s so smart! and love that house! and cheaper is always a plus too!

November 9, 2007

Pretty house! I like the hard wood floor and the light yellow paint in the dining room.

November 9, 2007

what kind of pie did you bake…

November 10, 2007

That’s a nice house too, sorry the other one sold :o(

November 10, 2007

cute house! that silly sawyer 🙂

November 10, 2007

ryn: my favorite pie! 🙂 Blueberry and Cherry I guess are my top 2. 🙂

November 11, 2007

I think I like this one better anyway. It seems more open and light and airy. And hey if it’s cheaper then it’s better yet right? kristen