day 3*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and i’m pretty lonely. walked sawyer to school, had a chat with another mom, went for a walk rocking out with my MP3 player (from the wonderful kristen m.), stopped for breakfast, walked some more, and here i am online. beau’s sleeping in the buggy. yup. day 3 of 9 and i’m done with it. i want dennis to come home now. beau didn’t sleep all that well last night. little bum. let’s hope tonight is better. he might’ve been distraught b/c he was with our sitter sat. night and yesterday morning (about 9 hours total) and daddy is gone, so he might improve now that things are back to normal. he had a great time at our local donut shop having toast. i used to work there so the boss is always really nice. well, she’s nice to everyone…

anyway. i think beau is waking up.

 think pink today. 😉

or blue, depending on your mood. haha some of my friends on fb didn’t like pink…

***

Log in to write a note
November 9, 2009

Awesome pic! 🙂 It’s not that chilly supposed to be pretty nice today actually.

November 9, 2009

I hope Beau sleeps better tonight. I like the pink and blue 🙂

November 9, 2009

I work the next three nights….I’m thinking those days will fly by. Only problem is that I have to leave my Mom alone with Eric from 10:30pm till 8am.

November 9, 2009

I like the pink ;o)

November 9, 2009
November 9, 2009

I like the pink AND the blue! You’re beautiful in every color. 😉

November 9, 2009

LOVE the pics!!! what MP3 player do you have? I have a latte its so awesome. I love my mp3 player, sometimes I just get lost in the music

November 9, 2009

hope beau does better for you tonight

November 11, 2009

cute pix!

November 11, 2009

I like both pics. I hope these next few days fly by!

November 14, 2009

Oh wow those are really awesome pics! How’d you get ’em like that?! You look gorgeous.