day 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

i haven’t been able to get on my diary for days!!! argh. i didn’t get a single response from the help desk but i’m back so i don’t know if they fixed it or what. note to self: download diary ASAP.

i had my photo shoot today. some of the pics i really like. some i’m self-conscious about. i think dennis will be happy though. she’ll have to do some editing and get back to me but she gave me a disc anyway so i could give dennis a sneak peak. she took a few shots of beau too 🙂 

mom and i went shopping yesterday 🙂 that took me out of my doldrums. i needed to get out. then she took sawyer home for a sleepover and that worked out well–i think he would’ve wondered what the heck was going on with the photo shoot today LOL and today, i think dennis’s sister is going to have the boys over. suddenly ppl are coming out of the woodwork to visit us when in the beginning of the week, there was no one. what can you do though? tomorrow morning, we have a playdate and i work at night. saturday, nothing. sunday, i work and dennis will be home. 🙂

did anybody miss me? ðŸ˜‰

***

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2009

It’s weird when you don’t update daily!!! You gonna share any of the pictures? Is that pervy of me to ask?!?!? 😛

November 12, 2009

Yay you’re back!! =o)

November 12, 2009

I wondered what was going on. Glad you are surviving though.

November 12, 2009

I missed you – OD has been acting up for me too though :o/ Glad the shots went well, bet you look fab! :o)

November 12, 2009

:o)

November 12, 2009

yay for dennis being home soon

November 12, 2009

I did. I was wondering if you were OK. Hoping you were just busy. It’s just the oppisite for me. Lots of people kept me busy the first couple days. Now I’m on my own. I’m doing an all day shoppping trip tomorrow with a girlfriend and Eric. Then I work Sat night. Wayne will be back late Sun night. I can’t wait!!!

November 14, 2009

I was having trouble with my diary too and NEVER EVER got help from the stupid ass help desk. I even told the DiaryMaster and he didn’t do crap either. Grrrr! Glad everything is fixed now!