Log in to write a note
December 27, 2009

haha, you better dust that. re: does sawyer like transformers at all? i bought a size 4 for bryce for krismas, and they don’t really fit him. he’s only worn them a handful of times. it’s a set of 2 long john type jammies. i can send them to you if you want them. 🙂

December 27, 2009

:o) x

December 27, 2009

LOL, I’m a shocker at dusting… always forgetting as well! 😉

December 27, 2009

clever!

December 27, 2009
December 27, 2009

That’s a neat picture! RE: I went to see my parents on the 23rd, but I just stayed home alone for Christmas.

December 28, 2009

Ooh, neat! I like it. Also, those are pretty teacups.

December 28, 2009

Ryn: I make sure to bring non-noisy toys and snacks too so that way she has stuff to *do* lol…the first 40 mins she was great, she sat on my lap and *yelled* when everyone sang (I think she thought she was singing) and then after that she got antsy and bored. I brought out the snacks and gave her a few of those melt in your mouth baby puff things. She had a few of those, played a bit more and then she got bored and yelled a lot while the Pastor was TRYING to preach, so I took her to the nursery/play room for the last 20 mins…lol Over all, not toooo bad!

December 28, 2009

:o)

December 28, 2009

neat 🙂

December 28, 2009

that looks totally cool!! i hate dusting!