fall/winter 2011 scrapbooking 2

pregnancy calendar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

part 2 of 2

 

 

 of all my pages, THIS one got lots of attention from the other girls at the crop bc i freehanded the heart. they were all pretty amazed. ugh. i never get compliments for my pages but my freehand abilities are something to talk about. no wonder i worry that i suck!

 this is where i left off on sat. i have to finish up the rest of our family pics 🙂 i "painted" this page with ink.

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 29, 2011

I love that last picture! x

March 29, 2011

your scrapbook looks really good! I think you did such a wonderful job.. I haven’t done one in years, I wish I had the time, I don’t know how you find time to do one having two boys.. Seeing your entry makes me want to dig up my box of stamps and supplies and make one, I was never very creative so I would get tons of books from the library to get ideas lol

March 29, 2011
March 29, 2011

Very pretty! =o)

March 29, 2011

that’s crazy. i wish i had the patience and creativity to do this. 🙂 ryn: lol you just know what works for you. he hasn’t broken his lent yet so i’m shooting for not lol

March 30, 2011

i love your scrapbooks! 🙂

March 30, 2011

Wow – are those kids really walking on ice skates??? I’ve always been afraid to try that, LOL. But I have always wanted to try. Just afraid. Haha.

March 30, 2011

cute! love them all!

April 1, 2011

RE: I think I’m actually going to avoid hair color for a long time. Until I go grey maybe LOL. It just ruins my hair so much. Hopefully it will grow fast though! 🙂

April 1, 2011

*grins* I enjoyed looking back at the entries you posted with your layouts – standouts for me were the red paper with feather you used on one of the Christmas pages, Autumn (Fall) pictures sprinkling on some great layouts and Sawyer’s handwriting on his Santa letter (awww). Hooray for being up to date! 😀

April 1, 2011

Oh! and the ‘Go Fly a Kite’ layout too, the elements at the top are spiffy! 🙂