Log in to write a note
February 14, 2012

Ryn: it usually works well for me but I had to wait til after 11:30 to go in because of a parent teacher conference. Usually if we have to go in we get there at 8:45 when she opens and we get seen first.

February 14, 2012

Ryn: lol yeah but if you don’t get the GST any more you must be making a lot more than us! lol I think I’d gladly give up the GST if our monthly income were more than it has been! lol

February 14, 2012

RYN: LOL OMG you are the only one who caught that. I was like “What is she talking about?” D’oh!!!

February 14, 2012

Ryn: lol no, not *you* I meant you…as in, your household income. =oP

February 14, 2012

Gorgeous!

February 14, 2012

cute!

February 15, 2012

Awww!

February 15, 2012

<3

February 15, 2012

So cute!!!

February 15, 2012

Happy belated Valentine’s Day! <3

ADORABLE ~Anna

February 15, 2012

How precious! Hope your Valentine’s Day was great!

February 16, 2012

So cute, Lia!!!! Ryn; crawfish? They are shellfish but are more of a bayou food. They are harvested from flooded rice fields and we are just moving into the crawfish season. (rice field owners stock crawfish, flood their field, etc).

February 17, 2012

ryn: I think Merika will do fine. She was awake when I was in the last stages of birth with Evangeline, except she was in her room listening to me scream! I think it’ll be much better for her to SEE what is going on instead! 🙂 Her friend, Analisa, did great at Becky’s birth and I know Merika is such a mothering type that she’ll do well.

February 17, 2012

RYN when its linked back, it can do awesome. When your logo is cropped off. Not so good lol. That happened yesterday. 😀

February 17, 2012

RYN: What’s your song? lol I know, I totally failed your dare 🙁 I almost made it though, ALMOST! Yeah, I have a variety of yoga videos downloaded on my computer, most of them are from Yoga Zone.

February 18, 2012

Very cute picture!

February 18, 2012

adorable.

February 19, 2012

RYN: I’m always looking for new workouts to try so I don’t get bored, but there are like 20 of those Yoga Zone ones so I can mix the up quite a bit. Plus, I only do yoga once or twice a week, I mostly do Turbo Fire right now. Awesome song 🙂

February 19, 2012

ryn: funny, I just started reading her before you mentioned her 🙂 I do like her and notice she’s a fave of a lot of people!

Beautiful