i like pink, don’t you?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

well, positive reviews so far.one friend complimented my hair from across the street. one as she was at work and we were strolling through her store. another when i saw her for a few minutes at the club.

we went out to eat. i am lazy when i don’t have to drop sawyer off at play group! i haven’t done nearly as much walking as i usually do this week while he’s been gone. *eep* gotta get off my ass and do more. at least i worked out last night though. and i did walk a bit wednesday.

just need to do a bit more. we did yoga the other night. oi. beau does not make that easy. he sits on the mats, stands up with our legs, climbs over us…yeah, easier when he’s in bed.

tonight, movie night. and dennis says he’s got a surprise (some kind of food we don’t usually have, i’m thinking.) hopefully beau goes to bed soon. he just had a bath and is playing with sawyer’s Cars characters and Mack. beau always has a smile for me when i come in the room, a big, glowing smile. so sweet. and he slept til 8:30 this morning. in our bed though since i fell asleep and didn’t put him back in his. nice to "sleep in" though.

tomorrow night, dennis fights so i downloaded some chick flicks to watch while he’s gone. 😉

***

***

***

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2009

RYN: I knooooowww, I so want to knit my top down sweater for my cousin, but he specifically request a 3 season type…. plus I did peruse websites looking for suitable yarn and couldn’t find any. grrr! I’m fairly confident I could whip hers out in 3 weeks, since I know it now. Now you’ve got me thinking again though!

July 31, 2009

Your hair looks even cuter with the shorter length (AKA, last entry). 😀

July 31, 2009

LOVE the hair, love the pink!!! RYN thanks for the note, oh it was on there, I swear people get way offended on what I write… too bad so sad LOL

July 31, 2009
August 1, 2009

Enjoy the chic flicks. 🙂

August 1, 2009

love the hair!

August 1, 2009

For me personally I am more of a blue color type of person. I am not sure why, but I am incline to think it’s because of my blue eyes….But pink looks good on you…

August 1, 2009

For me personally I am more of a blue color type of person. I am not sure why, but I am incline to think it’s because of my blue eyes….But pink looks good on you…

August 1, 2009

Nice hair. What movie did you end up watching, and what food did you have? It’s still great that you’re exercising. Just keep it up!