living room reno *ETA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 on the way to get supplies

patched room

 another supply trip, with sawyer this time

 dennis in his bubble

 looking over his work so far

 building the entertainment center he designed

 almost there!

 putting together the ceiling fan

 beau waiting for the work to be complete so he could get out of the exersaucer that is way too small for him

 just needs pictures now 🙂

* 🙂

***

Log in to write a note
August 17, 2009

LOVE IT!!!!

August 17, 2009

Looks awesome! Great job! 🙂

August 17, 2009

That entertainment center is so awesome. It must be nice to have such a handy man…tell him to build me a big bookcase 😉 lol

August 17, 2009

SWEET!!! Isn’t it awesome to have a handyman husband? I hate to think of what people who don’t spend on something like this. It looks amazing!! Good job!!

August 17, 2009

That’s looking fantastic!

August 17, 2009

dang he did a good job, go Dennis 🙂 aww the boys are so cute

August 17, 2009

Wonderful! I love how Sawyer’s right in the fray helping — so cute! And the edit is very beautiful 😀

August 17, 2009

Forgot to say — I love the one where Dennis is looking around. The look on his face cracks me up!

August 17, 2009

I always look at your entries at work and can’t see the pictures. Damn!

August 17, 2009

Looks great!!

August 17, 2009

lol. when i first read the title of this entry i had no idea what Reno, NV had to do with your living room! the room looks great. and kudos to dennis for that entertainment center, it’s so nice it looks like it came with the house!

August 17, 2009

It is so gorgeous! You guys really know how to make a home. I love the colors, the fan, the floor, everything. Great job you two! Btw, love the last pic of you and Beau, so beautiful! 😀

August 18, 2009

Love that last picture!! The room looks awesome!!

August 18, 2009

Is it hardwood flooring? RYN: No she does not sleep through the night! 😉 She’s up 2-4 times, sometimes she wants to play for an hour in the middle of the night even 🙁

August 18, 2009

how awesome! Go Dennis!!

August 18, 2009

Nice! good job Dennis!

August 18, 2009

I love the colours!

August 18, 2009

nice work! I love that dennis built that entertainment center for you guys, and there’s room for storage below. And i LOVE that last pic of you and beau.

August 18, 2009

RYN: We don’t have hardwood either, it’s all laminate, except in the girls rooms because the hardwood was already there so Evan just refinished it.

August 18, 2009

Looks really great! =) Good work!

August 18, 2009

gorgeous!!

August 18, 2009

OMG that man has skill!!! He’s GOOD!!! I love it. Does he want to come over here and do ours next? lol

August 18, 2009

wow, good job dennis! handy husband u have! 🙂

everything looks amazing! (:

August 18, 2009

He does great work!

August 24, 2009

Awww… love the pictures

August 25, 2009

RE: Sorry it took me so long to answer your notes. I have been so busy! Yes, I am getting Jasper neutered. I get all of my pets spayed and neutered. I’m pretty adamant about that! 😉 Yes, you do sign papers at the dog daycare, but it’s not really so much a “leave your dog at your own risk” as it is “I agree to pay for any and all medical costs that my dog inflicts on another dog”. So basicallyI have agreed to pay for all the vet bills if Jasper bites another dog and it needs to go to the vet. That’s why it makes me a little nervous. 😛 So far he seems to be doing okay though. They haven’t told me that he’s not welcome there yet, so I take that as a good sign!

August 25, 2009

Wow.. how awesome is that? That must be nice to have such a handy man! Mike can’t build anything. LOL.