LOL school pic

 

 

 

 

 

can’t they try a little harder to get the kids to smile big? sawyer has a nice smile but he’s not using it to its full advantage here. oh well. anyway, JK pic:

he got in trouble for hitting today outside. he got in trouble for being too rough on the playground last week too. 🙁 i talked and talked and talked to him about it but i guess it didn’t work. i told him one more time and i’m taking his new truck away. he actually had the gull to ask me for smarties on the way home today. ha!!!

***

Log in to write a note
November 16, 2009

Aww he’s a cutie! :o)

November 16, 2009

Too cute! I find he looks so much like Dennis here!

November 16, 2009

He’s still cute!

November 16, 2009

The first of many school pictures! 😉

November 16, 2009

haha, he likes to push buttons, obv.

November 16, 2009

Aww he is such a little cutie

November 16, 2009

Aww so cute, I’m going to load LJ’s bc I got a disk I just got to get around to it. I think everything is normal boyish stuff, his teacher never tells me what he’s doing thats normal behavior less I ask which agravates me, so be thankful they tell you lol I have a meeting w/ her Wednesday and I will write more in an entry

November 16, 2009

I’ve seen lots of school pictures turn out much worse. He’s a handsome little guy.

November 16, 2009

OMG they did not do a good job. My boys are the same way about smiling. Hayden is 7 and is horrible at it. I don’t know what gives.

November 16, 2009

Cute picture. I think he looks fine but i know how the kids always smile differently for a “professional” camera – meaning a stranger with unfamiliar equipment. I read all your previous entries just now (i was behind) and the pics turned out great.

November 16, 2009

that’s is a great picture. he is too cute

November 17, 2009

RYN: Because it’s too complicated for her to figure out on her own. Hell, Trev and I can barely manage to get that stupid thing to function right.

November 22, 2009

He looks cute anyway! 😉 Haha kids will be kids…