loser

 

 

 

 

 

 

haha i’m a loser. i probably should’ve put a picture of my hair curly to illustrate my point yesterday. lmao. here you go:

10months234.jpg picture by tlj_0310months257.jpg picture by tlj_03

100_04791.jpg picture by tlj_03 (that’s sawyer)

all natural curl. i have more but that should do it. LOL. i’m pretty sure you guys aren’t nuts like my MIL and you believe me.

on a side note, i really need to grow my hair again…

***

Log in to write a note
October 13, 2009

I like it curly!!

October 13, 2009

Your hair looks gorgeous with curls :o)

October 13, 2009

Ohhh I like it curly too! Gorgeous!

October 13, 2009

oh no, he definitely gets it from dennis’ side of the family. *giggle* *runs*

October 13, 2009

Love it curly

October 13, 2009
October 13, 2009

the natural curl in that last one is really pretty!

October 13, 2009

Your hair is so pretty! 🙂

October 13, 2009

love the second one of you! very pretty!

October 13, 2009

*giggles at kris.* I love your curly hair!

October 13, 2009

I am jealous of your curly hair. I wish I had curly hair every day. The most I get is a funny kink.

October 13, 2009

I really love that first outfit. Awww, Sawyer looks so precious!

October 14, 2009

I like your hair curly! Ryn: You’re not a loser.

October 14, 2009

It’s totally curly! Screw her, anyway. I hate that. Our daughter is 27 now, but when she was a baby we took her to visit my husband’s aunt (who never liked me) and she looks at my husband and says “She’s so well behaved, you have done a GREAT job raising her”. Well, I just about spit and said, well thank you very much, I’ll take that compliment, since I’m a SAHM and have done 2/3 of the raising myself. Instead, I just sat there and FUMED!! Why can’t the men say something? Like, well, look at his mother, she has curly hair too! I’m sorry she did that to you. I’ll bet it’s not the first time, huh? Oh, BTW, I saw you on Ana Rose’s diary. You always have interesting things to say to her, so I thought I’d check you out… Have a great day with your boys!!

October 15, 2009

first… OMG thats Sawyer! Second… UGH to your MIL… Ya know you ARE his mom and he does have some of YOUR genes… DUHHH MIL!!!

October 17, 2009

your hair looks better curly