yummmmm & really??? f*ck.

 

 

 

 

 

 

i know, i’m not on here much on the weekends. here’s a pic to remember me by. LOL

 

dennis’s mother, of course, decided that beau’s curly hair comes from his fucking uncle. yeah, not his MOTHER, who has curly hair. argh. seriously????? she’s so…argh. she just HAS to convince herself that he gets nothing from me. even if i show her pictures for proof, there won’t be any convincing her, b/c i’ve tried that.

beau did all kinds of walking at dennis’s parents’ house yesterday (Thanksgiving)! today, not as much. oh well, he’s working on it. must have been b/c all the other kids were walking. this is what i wore (i wish i hadn’t put my hands on my hips-you can’t see the cute pockets…and it’s sitting funny…guess i should’ve straightened out first): 

 haha i have a dorky face on.

i didn’t have the greatest day at work. i was so tired. beau kept me up sat. night. i think by sat. night, he gets tired of me being at work and he can’t sleep b/c it’s ALWAYS sat. night. sun, i work in the morning and am with him the rest of the day and he sleeps fine. he still wakes up for his milk but otherwise, sleeps fine. well, not every night, but you know what i mean!

later today, we’re going for Chinese with my parents. yuuuuummy. 🙂

*** 

 

Log in to write a note
October 12, 2009

Happy Thanksgiving to you guys! I like your blouse! It’s too cute and you look fab! 😉

October 12, 2009

Happy thanksgiving!

October 12, 2009

You look great :o) Enjoy your chinese!

October 12, 2009

You just have to let her comments roll off your back and instead every time you are around her with the baby just go ON and ON about how he looks JUST like you, gets the curls from YOU, etc! haha!

October 12, 2009
October 12, 2009

Seriously?? (about Dennis’ mother) Beau is ALL you! :O What a cute black top!

October 12, 2009

I do love your funky hair, that top is really cute on you too! Sorry I dont note, I do read all the time! Bad habit I guess but swear I shall note more often! Go Beau with his walking! Exciting times! xx

October 12, 2009

Cute outfit, enjoy the chinese, and happy thanksgiving!

October 12, 2009

You look cute! Bill’s mom is kinda the same way- when we had the 3D ultrasound of Sean around 34 weeks all she kept saying was “Oh he looks JUST like COOOONNNNNNNNNORRRRR!” I swear she must think the sun rises and sets according to Connor’s whim, it drives me nuts. The ultrasound (and, also, the CHILD himself) look just like my baby pictures. Ugh. I was irritated then cause I was hormonal andpregnant, I’m irritated now purely cause she’s irritating. kristen

October 12, 2009

It bugs my MIL to no end that Jacob looks nothing lik M’s side of the family. The kid is like my doppleganger! She’s always saying J has this or that family feature – even so desperate as a big toe. Even her husband looks at her like ‘give it up already!’ LOL

October 13, 2009

your so pretty! love chinese 🙂 your top is lovely xx

October 13, 2009

Happy thanksgiving 🙂 Sorry about your MIL – but at least you know the truth.

October 25, 2009

ugh. what does she know anyway? nothing! cuz he totally looks like YOU! lol