my holiday scrapbook pages

 

 

 

 

 

 these are from holidays LAST YEAR (2009) oops. i’m actually caught up to september of THIS year but haven’t been sharing. bad me!

a bunch didn’t upload but i tried to figure out which ones. they’re all 8×8 by the way:

  Santa Claus Parade 2009 i wish i had a santa suit for Beau again! he looked so cute and i’m usually NOT into santa stuff at all. the parade for this year is this saturday!

 haha funny little Beau with no hair

 i must’ve scraplifted that one LOL

 we went to watch the olympic torch come through a nearby city

 Christmas day (i wonder if there’s a page missing explaining that?)

 Sawyer’s 4th bday (only 29 days from his 5th!)

 Dennis’s work Christmas party last year.

 New Year’s

***

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2010

Very nice!

December 1, 2010

too cute!

December 1, 2010

Oooh, nice choice on the colours for the layouts of when you and Dennis went to the wedding recently! And happy Christmas pictures…eeee! 😀

December 1, 2010

I am loving these! you are really good!

December 1, 2010

These are fantastic! I love it when you share pages!

December 1, 2010

I love these, wish I was talented and could do this!