oh my

[]

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding ticker

 

 

on his 7 month birthday, he decided to pull up on the bouncy chair to get to the monitor! oh boy. what are we in for with this one?

yay for his hair looking blond in these pics. there’s still a chance!! (usually it looks red. i would LOVE for him to have blond curls.)

***

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2009

oh dear!!!!!!

April 27, 2009

I swear Taelyn is a sitting log by comparison!

April 27, 2009

Oh, Boy, indeed!! He is such a busy little guy!

April 27, 2009

They are so cute when they concentrate on things like that. Their little faces all bunched up..

April 27, 2009

haha he makes me smile.

April 27, 2009

OH MY GOD…your kids are super advanced…don’t know what you guys are doing but your doing it right.

April 27, 2009

LOL. 🙂

April 27, 2009

Oh no! It starts =0)

April 27, 2009

Cuuute!

April 27, 2009

lol he’ll be running around the house in no time now! ;p

April 28, 2009

You never know with hair, my brother had blonde hair at age two, and now it’s dark brown / virtually black. I’m sure you and dennis don’t have black hair genes but there’s a chance the red could fade out 🙂

April 28, 2009

Oh my! Ihope you can keep up!

April 28, 2009

Thanks 🙂 Yes, he was burning up in that! Trev and I kept asking if he was ok cause we thought he might get heat stroke or something. He survived though, got some nasty blisters from the boots he had to wear, but other than that he’s fine 🙂

I got a new diary ~*~Jersey*Girl~*~ to mark a new start in my life b/c I have a new start!! So please come there bc I really like having you as a friend/favorite!!!

April 29, 2009

Awww!

April 29, 2009

ryn: yes, it is very beautiful and i want to go back again soon! i seem to go every 6 months or so anyway. so i wont be surprised if another trip is in store! cute baby!!!