bullets b/c baby napping on me *sex edit

[]

 

 

lilypie breastfeeding ticker

yesterday:

-lunch out with mom. haha mom offered to put an allowance in my account so i’d have spending money. i think that dennis would feel like an ass if she did that. plus, i’m a little old.

-killed my foot trying to get the buggy up the retarded badly built steps. it was either injure my foot or drop beau in the buggy

 

 

last night:

-saw the doc. got all the meds i was on before for when beau’s fully weaned (still have about 3 or so feedings left-all overnight) and meds for ANOTHER bladder infection. beau screamed in the car at dennis the entire time i was in doc and pharmacy.

-watched the antm i missed. sad to see celia stay over fo. the one girl who keeps winning-why? what’s so great about her? the other girl looks like a total dope and the remaining girl has goooorgeous skin.

-had mind-blowing sex (not the 1st time we had sexy time this week)

*had a fave ask me how to get mind-blowing sex:

a) let go of inhibitions and enjoy eachother fully

b) think and say dirty things. be a screamer like i am and you can really have some fun, though your hubby will take to kissing you hard to keep you quiet if the windows are open 😉 that’s probably something that some ppl do and some don’t. i’m sure you’re either a screamer or you’re not…right? 

c) have a hot hubby (not totally necessary but it helps)

d) know each other well so you know what gets your partner hot (helps to be together 15 years LOL) — we both like to take each other to the *brink* and then stop.

e) luck and thinking about how you were going to ravage your hubby all day (thereby, setting yourself up for hot sex) and the day before helps!

f) ask someone who has had more than one partner! LMAO

HTH 😉

today:

-well-behaved sawyer. some days i wonder if i’m lucky or too strict. a little less often, i want to give him to gypsies 😉

-good beau (though he’s suddenly a thumbsucker, described on my fb in my status:

Teresa has somehow become the mama of a red-headed thumbsucker. rare breed, very easily riled, and extremely disruptive. needs very little sleep to survive. 😉

-movie night. i downloaded rachel getting married and want to watch. also have tristan and isolde. got some mickey mouse movies and a better version of cars today.

-should’ve had doc check my throat. damnit.  dennis’s is bugging him too. i do not want to go back AGAIN. if i’d let him prescribe amoxicillan (makes me sick though!!) instead of macrobid, i wouldn’t have this problem. stupid!!!! he’s going to think we’re a special bunch if we go again, dennis was just there after his fight!

-dennis starts workshare next week, meaning he’ll have fridays off. that’s fun but bad. damn economy frightens me.

***

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2009

ANTM!!! I youtube it every week (no cable). I don’t know who I want to win….I’m so looking forward to next cycle, where all the girls are REAL heights, they’re doing a 5’7″ or shorter cycle!

May 1, 2009

My mom gives me “allowance” every month. You’re NEVER too old for your mother to baby you. 🙂 Plus if she didn’t we would be REALLY poor so I am very blessed that she offers. So you have a bladder infection? Well, at least you have something that you KNOW what it is. I never have any infections and yet I am miserable and pee like crazy. So how do you have mind blowing sex? LOL. I don’t think I have ever in my life had sex that good. :-

May 1, 2009

Yay for mindblowing sex!

May 1, 2009

RE: Oh well that sucks. Ick. Bladder problems are so annoying! 🙁 My husband has a similar problem with his bowels, which I can imagine is pretty darn annoying too. He has diarrhea like every other day. It’s crazy. It’s been like this for almost half a year now. We’re both always in the bathroom. :-

May 1, 2009

lol. Yaay for hot sex.

May 1, 2009

That one girl (that keeps winning) is so not pretty (to me)…I don’t see why she keeps winning!

May 1, 2009

haha, hot sex is awesome!

May 1, 2009

Ryn: I know! Fo was more interesting and not plain Jane…ugh, they made such an issue out of her height. Annoying!

May 1, 2009

I second tip e. It totally works!

May 1, 2009

Wow, sounds pretty interesting!! Don’t you love it when for one day both kids are angels? Those are my absolute favorite days! I have a bladder infection right now and its only getting worse but I’m too lazy to go to the doc! Its getting more painful every pee, I guess when I can’t take it nemore I’ll go

May 1, 2009

Good sex is always a good thing 😉

May 1, 2009

I live in a group of four apartment buildings, and all four apartment buildings surround a courtyard. I face the courtyard – which means I pretty much face all four buildings, so in the hot weather, with the windows open, I pretty much hear a lot of sex going on because all noises bounce off the other buildings. And I’m not going to lie, I’m one those that contributes to the noise…..

May 1, 2009

HEHE LOVE the bullets!

May 1, 2009
May 1, 2009

yay for hot sex!! 😛

May 1, 2009

*grins* Yes m’am! Instructions followed! 😉 Considering how much pain I’ve been in this week, I really pity the fact you have these infections so often! :/

May 2, 2009

hot sex is a must.. good to hear you’re getting some. =) i really have to catch up on ANTM, i’ve missed a lot this season. what does HTH stand for? lol @ your facebook status. <3 it. =)

May 2, 2009

*HUG* Glad to hear you’re having a great time. 😉

May 2, 2009

LOL I love your hot sex tips. I miss hot sex. And I’m even a screamer! WTH??? Dude- take your mom up on her allowance offer. haha Also- I watched Rachel Getting Married here at work a few weeks ago. It’s weird. But I liked it anyway. kristen

May 2, 2009

Ryn: lol funny thing is we NEVER eat that normally, but I’m on a kick and have made it probably 3 times in the last 2 weeks hehe!

May 2, 2009
May 2, 2009

lol ur mom is sweet to offer! 🙂 hope ur foot is feeling better! and yay for hot sex 😉 lmao

May 3, 2009

Haha Im goingto take up the hot sex tips lol hope your foot feels better soon! Glad the boys are good, take care! xx

May 3, 2009

I liked Fo as well, but it is tough at this point to decide what to do. I know what you mean about Celia, but for some reason, I really like her. I’m glad you went to the Dr. and got all those medicines. I just learned what your name was. I never knew it was Teresa!

May 3, 2009

RYN: lol i figured it was the same one 🙂 i really really hope crystal gets the night off cuz i wanna go, and of course i’d take pics too hehe

May 3, 2009

RYN: i WAS, but then i watched ‘he’s just not that into you’ 🙂

May 4, 2009

Re: Well…? Which ending did you see?! lol

May 4, 2009

Yay for great sex!! I hear those red-haired thumbsuckers are a handful. 😉 RYN: Thanks! I totally geeked out, but I am proud.

May 4, 2009

Ryn: Oh I’m sure I’ll find stuff eventually. At this thrift store they have loads of NWT things and a lot of my size normally…just lately I can’t find anything. The key with my thrift store (since they put new stuff out every hour ON the hour) is to go a LOT and look a LOT! lol

May 5, 2009

Haha love the sex tips! Being together for a long time definitely helps. 😉 Definitely want to see those movies too!