Log in to write a note
December 15, 2006

Very cute. =oD

December 15, 2006

LOVE it!

December 15, 2006

AWWW! 🙂 I love it!

December 15, 2006

Aww too cute love it

December 15, 2006

Turned out really cute!

December 15, 2006

cute!

December 15, 2006

very cute

December 15, 2006

RYN: SLE is an autoimmune disease. SLE stands for systemic lupus erythematosis. I would say more but Im about to go see a movie with De & his dad. 🙂

December 15, 2006

Aw! I love your card! I can’t even manage to get pictures of Haley into Christmas cards. It feels pointless.

December 15, 2006

Aww very cute 🙂

December 15, 2006

thats so cute! i love it!

December 15, 2006

aw cute!

December 15, 2006

*sends self-love vibes* saywer is such a cutie. it looks like he hasn’t aged!!!!

December 15, 2006

cute!!

December 15, 2006

RYN: THe first 7 he didn’t seem to even care, just drooled a lot. But this 8th one just about killed all of us. It just popped through yesterday, the night before it came he wouldn’t sleep at all and daycare said he was “horrible” LOL. I knew he would be, thats why I took him there LOL. He was a pain all night, I had planned on keeping him home with me the next day, but not after that. I packed his miserable little teething baby butt up and sent him to daycare. I pay her enough to handle that. LOL.

December 15, 2006

I LOVE the card – it looks fabulous 🙂

Awww thats really sweet. Yeah Graeme and I are erm having issues, I have another diary you can find out if you want whats happning more there. Go to ‘come on courage’ and I’ll add you now 🙂 He leaves again on 10th January things just arent the same, we arent the same. I love another far more than him. It hurts to sya ti but its the truth. He doesnt know its all lost in confusuon 🙁 hope ur well!L

December 15, 2006

So cute! That was the perfect picture for a Christmas card. Especially Sawyer’s big cheesy grin. What a handsome little guy. kristen

December 15, 2006

RYN: We have the Vapor Bath and I have been using that. We did it again tonight. We plugged in her humidifier too. Ugh having sick babies is no fun at all! Thanks for the advice *HUG*

December 16, 2006

Aww that’s a nice one :o)

December 16, 2006

I LOVE IT.

December 16, 2006

i like!