Log in to write a note
December 18, 2006

You’re making me hungry, which isn’t a good thing because I’m considering a fast lol! RYN: Yeah, I am totally the “chubby wife” out of all the married couples we know so relating is definitely easy. Not to say YOU’RE chubby at all. You were talking about the waifs you know… good god those types annoy me lol.

LEJ
December 18, 2006

hey is that cheese? co-jack? mmmmmmmmmmmmm

December 18, 2006

:o) Looks good xxx

December 18, 2006

Oooh it looks all professional LOL kristen

LEJ
December 18, 2006

RYN: the cheese..we call is co-jack (colby and montoroy (sp?) jack)

LEJ
December 18, 2006

RYN: huh (the cheese) never seen any called that here. Interesting. (boy lots of notes over a few pieces of cheese! lol)

December 18, 2006

v— going out for drinks and apetizers at Arirang!

December 18, 2006

Many colours đŸ™‚

December 18, 2006

wow looks good đŸ™‚ Go Dennis what a good hubby!

December 18, 2006

how nice of him!!

December 18, 2006

Your husband cooks? Where can I find one of them?

December 19, 2006

RYN: jarrod isn’t opening anything on Christmas. I can’t wait for people to open my gifts, I love it when they open them ASAP. And Hayden was having the tantrum because I wouldn’t let her bang her head against the GLASS table. Aye. Babies!

December 19, 2006

oh la la, look at that meal. I’ll read back in a minute. Ryn: The student who does the dance lessons is just like most students at our school, except that her parents seem a little more involved than average. I shouldn’t say we don’t have ANY fabulous students at our school because we have a lot. It’s just that most parents are working night and day and really don’t have time (or awareness of)extracurriculars. As for christmas lists – my family still does lists but they’re purely optional. We usually get one requested item and one or two creative items. The lists are helpful because some of us really have NO CLUE what to get each other – for example my dad – i don’t know what to get him. Oh well!